Follow

Delete Your Campaign

Note: When you delete a campaign you cannot restore it.
To delete your campaign:

  1. Log in to your account at ads.phunware.com
  2. From your Advertiser Dashboard, simply hover over the status of the campaign you wish to delete and choose "Delete".
Screen_Shot_2012-06-17_at_1.45.44_AM.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk